Principal Arunrao Kalode Mahavidyalaya

Students' Council

Students' Council for affiliated colleges of the university 2018 (As per Direction 39 of 2017)

1. Chairman	:	Dr. D. R. Satpute Principal
2. Lecturer Nominated	:	i) Dr. R. P. Raghute ii) Dr. D. D. Sambare
3. NSS Programme Officer	:	Dr. S. D. Joshi
4. Director Sports & Physical Education	:	Dr. N.N. Jangitwar
5. Academic Merit Students	:	 i) Kshitij Komalwar (B.Com. I) ii) Ku. Priyanka Narayane (B.A. I) iii) Ku. Laxmi Yadav (B.Com. II) iv) Dilip Janghel (B.A. II) v) Ku. Roshni Bagde (B.Com. III) Reserved Category
		vi) Ku. Meenakshi Sukhadeve (B.A. III)
		Reserved Category
6. NSS Voulnteer	:	Ku. Madhuri Katre (B. A. II)
7. Sports person Student	:	Kunal Korde (B.A.II)
8. Cultural Activities	:	Ku. Aakansha Wankar (B.A I)